OUR STAFF

MS. GRACE AKERS

(502) 893-0241 ext. 261
gracea@sjkids.org

Ms. Grace Akers

Executive Director

MS. JULIE GREENWELL, LLP

(502) 893-0241 ext. 317
juliegreenwell@sjkids.org

Ms. Julie Greenwell, LPP

Treatment Director
Director of Foster Care & Adoption

ELISHA CARTER, LCSW

(502) 893-0241 ext. 253
elishac@sjkids.org

Elisha Carter, LCSW

Director of Clinical Services

ANDREA SAYLOR

(502) 893-0241 ext. 313
andreap@sjkids.org

Andrea Saylor

Development Director

DEBBIE TURNER

(502) 893-024 ext. 205
debbiet@sjkids.org

Debbie Turner

Director of Finance and Benefits

APRIL MANNING

(502) 893-0241 ext. 247
aprilm@sjkids.org

April Manning

Director of CDC

ERIN CHISM

502) 893-0241 ext. 233
erinc@sjkids.org

Erin Chism

Human Resources Manager

CONTACT

St. Joseph Children’s Home
2823 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206
(502) 893-0241
(877) 893-0241

STAY CONNECTED!

EMAIL US